Donations for our North County "Looking Forward" Awards Celebration & Fundraiser

Our annual North County awards celebration is a chance for us to come together to honor members of our community who are doing incredible work.

Congratulations to winners Art Hibbits, Juliana Neel, Lorraine & Wally Waldau, Pam Gates & Cliff Solomon, Yasmin Dawson Selim, Zulema Aleman Garcia, and Larry Bishop. Thank you to the recipients of the special recognitions Jane Baxter, Dr. Melissa Smith, Dr. Van Do-Reynoso, the Racial Justice Committee of the Santa Barbara Public Defender's Office, the Santa Maria Joint Union High School District, and UFCW Local 770.  

Santa Barbara County Action Network (SBCAN) works to promote social and economic justice, to preserve our environmental and agricultural resources, and to create sustainable communities. Your contribution helps us work for you. Thank you.

Note: We use PayPal to process your contribution. You do not have to have a PayPal account to use your credit card. The cards shown next to the "Continue to PayPal" button are not live links. They only show what cards can be used on PayPal. Please click the "Continue to PayPal" button to make your contribution. PayPal will ask you to login. If you do not have a PayPal account, you can choose to pay with a debit or credit card.

Who's donating

Steve Bennett
Cathy Murillo
Sharon McCullough
Lianne Hutton
Maria Martino
Vivian Engel
Sheryl Neild
Scott Fina
Janice Keller
Connie Ford
Das Williams
Lawanda Lyons-Pruitt

Send me email updates

Contributions are tax deductible.

$25   $50   $100   $250   $1,000   $2,500   Other $